

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 6117)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Rizhao Port Jurong Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Mr. Wang Yufu (王玉福)
Mr. He Zhaodi (賀照第)
Mr. Ooi Boon Hoe (黃文豪)
Mr. Shi Ruxin (石汝欣)
Mr. Jiang Zidan (姜子旦)
Mr. Pay Cher Wee (馬之偉)
Mr. Zhang Zixue (張子學)
Mr. Lee Man Tai (李文泰)
Mr. Wu Xibin (吳西彬)

(Chairman, non-executive Director)
(Executive Director)
(Non-executive Director)
(Non-executive Director)
(Non-executive Director)
(Independent non-executive Director)
(Independent non-executive Director)
(Independent non-executive Director)

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Wang Yufu (王玉福)			Chairman
Mr. He Zhaodi (賀照第)			
Mr. Ooi Boon Hoe (黃文豪)			
Mr. Shi Ruxin (石汝欣)	Member		
Mr. Jiang Zidan (姜子旦)		Member	
Mr. Pay Cher Wee (馬之偉)			Member
Mr. Zhang Zixue (張子學)	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Lee Man Tai (李文泰)	Chairman		Member
Mr. Wu Xibin (吳西彬)		Member	Member

Hong Kong 18 May 2020