

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6117)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Rizhao Port Jurong Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Mr. Wang Yufu (王玉福) (Chairman, non-executive Director)
Mr. Zhang Feng (張峰) (Executive Director)
Mr. Ooi Boon Hoe (黄文豪) (Non-executive Director)
Mr. Jiang Zidan (姜子旦) (Non-executive Director)
Mr. Pay Cher Wee (馬文偉) (Non-executive Director)

Mr. Pay Cher Wee (馬之偉) (Non-executive Director)
Mr. Chen Lei (陳磊) (Non-executive Director)

Mr. Zhang Zixue (張子學)
Mr. Lee Man Tai (李文泰)
Mr. Wu Xibin (吳西彬)

(Independent non-executive Director)
(Independent non-executive Director)

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Wang Yufu (王玉福)			Chairman
Mr. Zhang Feng (張峰)			
Mr. Ooi Boon Hoe (黃文豪)			
Mr. Jiang Zidan (姜子旦)		Member	
Mr. Pay Cher Wee (馬之偉)			Member
Mr. Chen Lei (陳磊)	Member		
Mr. Zhang Zixue (張子學)	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Lee Man Tai (李文泰)	Chairman		Member
Mr. Wu Xibin (吳西彬)		Member	Member

Hong Kong 20 May 2021