(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6117)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Rizhao Port Jurong Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Mr. Cui Liang (崔 亮) (Chairman, non-executive Director)

Mr. Zhang Feng (張峰) (Executive Director)

Mr. Chen Lei (陳 磊) (Non-executive Director)

Mr. Zhang Zixue (張子學) (Independent non-executive Director)

Mr. Lee Man Tai (李文泰) (Independent non-executive Director)

Mr. Wu Xibin (吳西彬) (Independent non-executive Director)

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Cui Liang (崔亮)			Chairman
Mr. Zhang Feng (張峰)			
Mr. Chen Lei (陳磊)	Member	Member	
Mr. Zhang Zixue (張子學)	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Lee Man Tai (李文泰)	Chairman		Member
Mr. Wu Xibin (吳西彬)		Member	Member

Hong Kong 17 October 2022