

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6117)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Rizhao Port Jurong Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Mr. Zhang Baohua (張保華)

Mr. Ng Chee Keong (吳子強)

Mr. He Zhaodi (賀照第)

Mr. Ooi Boon Hoe (黄文豪)

Mr. Shi Ruxin (石汝欣)

Mr. Jiang Zidan (姜子旦)

Mr. Zhang Zixue (張子學)

Mr. Wu Xibin (吳西彬)

(Chairman, non-executive Director)

(Non-executive Director)

(Executive Director)

(Non-executive Director)

(Non-executive Director)

(Non-executive Director)

(Independent non-executive Director)

(Independent non-executive Director)

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Zhang Baohua (張保華)			Chairman
Mr. Ng Chee Keong (吳子強)			Member
Mr. He Zhaodi (賀照第)			
Mr. Ooi Boon Hoe (黄文豪)			
Mr. Shi Ruxin (石汝欣)	Member		
Mr. Jiang Zidan (姜子旦)		Member	
Mr. Zhang Zixue (張子學)	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Wu Xibin (吳西彬)		Member	Member

Rizhao, PRC, 18 September 2019