(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6117)

## List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Rizhao Port Jurong Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Mr. Cui Liang (崔亮)

Mr. Zhang Feng (張峰)

Mr. Terence Seow (蕭 國 良)

Mr. Fang Lei (房磊)

Mr. Francis Nyan (嚴明仁)

Mr. Chen Lei (陳磊)

Mr. Zhang Zixue (張子學)

Mr. Lee Man Tai (李文泰)

Mr. Wu Xibin (吳西彬)

(Chairman, non-executive Director)

(Executive Director)

(Non-executive Director)

(Non-executive Director)

(Non-executive Director)

(Non-executive Director)

(Independent non-executive Director)

(Independent non-executive Director)

(Independent non-executive Director)

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Cui Liang (崔亮)			Chairman
Mr. Zhang Feng (張峰)			
Mr. Terence Seow (蕭 國 良)			Member
Mr. Fang Lei (房磊)		Member	
Mr. Francis Nyan (嚴明仁)			
Mr. Chen Lei (陳磊)	Member		
Mr. Zhang Zixue (張子學)	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Lee Man Tai (李文泰)	Chairman		Member
Mr. Wu Xibin (吳西彬)		Member	Member

Hong Kong

28 December 2022