(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6117)

## List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Rizhao Port Jurong Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Mr. Zhou Tao (周濤) (Chairman, non-executive Director)

Mr. Chen Zhou (陳 周) (Executive Director)

Mr. Seow Kok Leong Terence (蕭國良) (Non-executive Director)

Mr. Fang Lei (房 磊) (Non-executive Director)

Mr. Nyan Ming Ren Francis (嚴明仁) (Non-executive Director)

Ms. Liu Rong (劉榮) (Non-executive Director)

Mr. Zhang Zixue (張子學) (Independent non-executive Director)
Mr. Lee Man Tai (李文泰) (Independent non-executive Director)

Mr. Wu Xibin (吳西彬) (Independent non-executive Director)

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Zhou Tao (周濤)			Chairman
Mr. Chen Zhou (陳 周)			
Mr. Seow Kok Leong Terence (蕭國良)			Member
Mr. Fang Lei (房磊)		Member	
Mr. Nyan Ming Ren Francis (嚴明仁)			
Ms. Liu Rong (劉榮)	Member		
Mr. Zhang Zixue (張子學)	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Lee Man Tai (李文泰)	Chairman		Member
Mr. Wu Xibin (吳西彬)		Member	Member

Hong Kong 28 May 2024