

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6117)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Rizhao Port Jurong Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Mr. Zhang Baohua (張保華) (Chairman, non-executive Director)
Mr. Ng Chee Keong (吳子強) (Non-executive Director)
Mr. He Zhaodi (賀照第) (Executive Director)
Mr. Ooi Boon Hoe (黃文豪) (Non-executive Director)

Mr. Ooi Boon Hoe (黄文象) (Non-executive Director)
Mr. Shi Ruxin (石汝欣) (Non-executive Director)
Mr. Jiang Zidan (姜子旦) (Non-executive Director)

Mr. Zhang Zixue (張子學)

(Independent non-executive Director)

Mr. Lee Man Tai (李文泰) (Independent non-executive Director)
Mr. Wu Xibin (吳西彬) (Independent non-executive Director)

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| Board Committee | Audit | Remuneration | Nomination |
|-------------------------|-----------|--------------|------------|
| Director | Committee | Committee | Committee |
| Mr. Zhang Baohua (張保華) | | | Chairman |
| Mr. Ng Chee Keong (吳子強) | | | Member |
| Mr. He Zhaodi (賀 照 第) | | | |
| Mr. Ooi Boon Hoe (黄文豪) | | | |
| Mr. Shi Ruxin (石汝欣) | Member | | |
| Mr. Jiang Zidan (姜子旦) | | Member | |
| Mr. Zhang Zixue (張子學) | Member | Chairman | Member |
| Mr. Lee Man Tai (李文泰) | Chairman | | Member |
| Mr. Wu Xibin (吳西彬) | | Member | Member |

Hong Kong December 17, 2019