About Us

Home > About Us >

About Us

Rizhao Port Jurong Co., Ltd.  is a Sino-foreign equity joint venture limited company established by Rizhao Port Group and Jurong Port on March 17, 2011. We operate four berths and lease out 4 berths, with a total designed annual throughput capacity of 18.1 million tonnes.



According to the CIC Report, we are the largest port for grain and woodchip imports in China in terms of 2018 throughput. Our port is equipped with highly automated conveyor belts, pipeline systems, and industry-leading grain silos storage. We provide comprehensive port-related services, including stevedoring, berth leasing, port management, storage and logistics agency services, mainly covering soybeans, dried tapioca, woodchips, maize and vegetable oils.



Under the leadership and support of our senior management team and controlling shareholders, we have achieved rapid growth since our establishment in 2011. Our cargo types have expanded from three in 2011 (soybeans, woodchips and dried tapioca) to over 20 in 2018 (adding maize and wheat, among others).



Since our formation, We have received numerous awards during the Track Record Period, including the First Place in China Port Technology Development, First Batch of Designated Grain Import Port in China,National Transportation and Logistics Reputable Enterprise, National Transportation and Logistics Quality Management Outstanding Enterprise, Leading Enterprise of Equipment Management in Shandong Province and Leading Enterprise of Port and Shipping Safety Production of Rizhao City.





Phone+86-633-7381569
Postal code276826
Emailrzgyl@rzportjurong.com
AddressSouth End, Haibin 5th Road, Donggang District, Rizhao, Shandong Province, China
Copyright© 2010-2011 Rizhao Port Jurong Co., Ltd.


Rizhao Port Jurong Co., Ltd.

公司简介

首页 > 公司简介 >

日照港裕廊股份有限公司简介

日照港裕廊股份有限公司是日照港集团与裕廊海港于2011年3月17日组建的中外合资有限公司。公司主要运营4个泊位及租出4个泊位,总设计年吞吐量为18.1百万吨。



根据灼识报告,按2018年吞吐量计,公司是中国粮食及木片进口的最大港口。公司码头配备高度自动化的输送带及管道系统,配套建有业界领先的粮食筒仓仓容。可提供装卸、泊位租赁、港务管理、堆存及物流代理服务等全面港口相关服务,主要涵盖大豆、木薯干、木片,玉米及植物油等货种。



在高管团队及控股股东的带领和支持下,公司自2011年组建以来经历了快速增长,经营货种由2011年的大豆、木片、木薯干3个,增加玉米及小麦等至2018年的20余个。



我们于往绩记录期内获得了多个奖项,包括「中国港口科技进步一等奖」、「全国首批进境粮食指定口岸」、「全国交通运输行业诚信企业」、「全国交通运输行业质量管理小组活动优秀企业」、「山东省企业设备管理先进单位」、「日照市口岸港航系统安全生产先进单位」等。





办公电话:86+0633-7381569
邮编:276826
Email:rzgyl@rzportjurong.com
地址:中国山东日照 东港区海滨五路南首
Copyright© 2010-2011 日照港裕廊股份有限公司

鲁ICP备19006294号 技术支持:日照启泰网络


关注日照港裕廊股份有限公司微信